Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Condos
Homes
Townhomes
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Chalets
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Lodges
Studios
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Belleair Beach Vacation Rentals(20)

20 Results
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
(15)
$1,750 - $1,960
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
(10)
$1,650 - $2,250
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
7 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$1,300
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
(8)
$840 - $1,365
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
(3)
$840 - $1,316
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
(3)
$665 - $1,050
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
4 - 7 night minimum stay
(28)
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(22)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
7 night minimum stay
1 Review
$630 - $1,050
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
$1,195 - $1,895
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
7 night minimum stay
(37)
$2,586 - $3,621
per month
29 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
29 night minimum stay
(3)
$1,500 - $1,750
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
(7)
$1,700
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
(6)
$607 - $1,050
per week
7 - 30 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
7 - 30 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
7 night minimum stay
(4)
$900 - $1,750
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
7 night minimum stay
(4)
$1,400
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
$2,661 - $4,500
per month
31 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 5
31 night minimum stay
1 Review
Advertisement
 

Recent Belleair Beach Reviews

Appreciated Owner Consideration

4 of 5
Unit was clean and comfortable. Pricing was among the best along the beach. Had an issue with a damaged entry key; mgmt company responded with 30 min. Also, mgmt company and owner allowed appropriate consideration for last minute needs we had to alter our stay schedule. The litle extra customer service was meaningful to us.
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014

Did not want to leave!

4 of 5
This unit is not among high rises, so the beach is not crowded, and is beautiful in this location. We spent a lot of time on the large and lovely patio. We were especially fond of the hammock! The sunsets are amazing from the patio. The large living area has a wide and open view of the ocean. The unit is two bedrooms, so if you have children that don't want to sleep in the same bed, you'll need to use the sofa bed. We had no trouble with the pull-out bed in the couch, and the airbed mattress made it more comfortable. (There's a pump provided.) There are also other airbeds available in the unit. It is a bit of a pain to bring your own beach towels; it was something we had to lug onto the airplane with us, and added extra baggage and weight. As a previous reviewer stated, there was also no soap or shampoo/conditioner provided, so you will need to bring or purchase your own. Extra toilet paper was available to us (perhaps left by a previous occupant). I was pleasantly surprised to find some spices like garlic powder in the cabinet, as well. It is not far from Clearwater Beach, but if you want to go in to Tampa, be prepared for about an hour commute. As with any commute from this area, it took a considerable amount of time (about 1/2 hour) to get from the Indian Rocks beach front to Hwy 275 that takes you into Tampa. We thought the toys and beach supplies in the storage unit were ample for our needs. We used the "boogie boards" and inflatable, as well as the umbrella and toys. It was incredibly quiet, and family-oriented. It is not a party atmosphere like Clearwater. It's more of a vacation home feel than a tourist destination feel. While we usually are ready to get back home, we did not want to leave this place. We will be back and recommend it to others!
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014