34 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Bungalows
Chalets
Condos
Cottages
Homes
Townhomes
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Cabins
Castles
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Lodges
Studios
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

34 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Historic District Breckenridge House Rentals(34)

34 Results
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 - 6 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 9 BR,
  • 8 BA,
  • Sleeps 26
2 - 5 night minimum stay
(3)
$275 - $500
per night
2 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 6 night minimum stay
1 Review
$450 - $1,350
per night
1 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
1 - 7 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
3 - 5 night minimum stay
(11)
$320 - $920
per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 - 7 night minimum stay
(7)
$200 - $1,080
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(7)
$700 - $1,365
per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 18
4 - 7 night minimum stay
(10)
$700 - $1,390
per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
4 - 7 night minimum stay
(13)
$675 - $1,375
per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 17
4 - 7 night minimum stay
(6)
$350 - $675
per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
4 - 7 night minimum stay
$850 - $1,650
per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 10 BR,
  • 7 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 23
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • Sleeps 18
4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 - 6 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
3 - 6 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$130 - $575
per night
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 - 6 night minimum stay
1 Review
$500 - $750
per night
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
3 - 5 night minimum stay
(13)
$115 - $550
per night
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 6 night minimum stay
$360 - $720
per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
4 - 7 night minimum stay
(10)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
4 - 7 night minimum stay
$439 - $1,143
per night
4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 19
3 - 5 night minimum stay
(4)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(3)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
1 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 4 night minimum stay
1 Review
6 more choices from the HomeAway Network
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
4 - 7 night minimum stay
$380 - $990
per night
4 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
4 - 6 night minimum stay
Advertisement
 

Recent Historic District Breckenridge Reviews

Great property and amazing management!

5 of 5
6 of us stayed at Moonstone for several nights. In addition to the house being perfect for us (we could have had 2 more and it would have been just as good), the management was very responsive, not only to change my reservation one day prior to arrival but also with an issue with the fireplace that was resovled quickly and efficiently. Great experience and the home had everything we needed for our stay.
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015

Great Place for Your Ski Vacation

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great place if you are looking for a nice house with plenty of space located within walking distance of all Breck's great restaurants and bars. Also, conveniently located near one of Breck's Free Ride shuttle service stops that takes you to the Gondola/lifts. Highly recommend.
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015

Great location

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location near the slopes. One of the biggest houses you will find this close to town. Only issue was hot tub was broken for 2 of 4 nights of the stay which was very disappointing. Other than that obstacle everything was fine. Manager responded on 2/4/2015: Dear Ryan, We are happy you enjoyed your vacation in Breckenridge at Inglenook. I am sorry you did not have access to the hot tub for 2 days. The hot tub company discovered a hairline crack. As a result we are refunding you $250 for your inconvenience. We hope to see you back in Breckenridge again soon! Johna Rice
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015