I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
The home has a fantastic view. This is the second time I have rented the home and both times there were issues with the home. Last year the refrigerator did not work. This year the main toilet in the home leaked and could only be used if the main valve was turned on and off. The property managers said it would be fixed, but it was not corrected which was disappointing.
Manager responded on 9/5/2014:
Dear Randy, Sorry for the inconvenience of the leaking toilet. Due to Labor day weekend, we couldn't get a Plummer up here, We tried our best to have it fixed during your stay. Michelle