Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Homes
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Chalets
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Manchester Vacation Rentals with Online Booking(17)

17 Results
Book it Now!
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
    (134)
    Book it Now!
    2 night minimum stay
    • 4 BR,
    • 2 BA,
    • Sleeps 8
      (115)
      Book it Now!
      2 night minimum stay
      • 3 BR,
      • 2 BA,
      • 1 HF BA,
      • Sleeps 6
        (66)
        Book it Now!
        2 night minimum stay
        • 3 BR,
        • 2 BA,
        • Sleeps 7
          (86)
          Book it Now!
          2 night minimum stay
          • 3 BR,
          • 2 BA,
          • Sleeps 6
            (56)
            Book it Now!
            2 night minimum stay
            • 2 BR,
            • 2 BA,
            • Sleeps 4
              (123)
              Book it Now!
              2 night minimum stay
              • 3 BR,
              • 2 BA,
              • Sleeps 6
                (73)
                Book it Now!
                2 night minimum stay
                • 2 BR,
                • 1 BA,
                • Sleeps 6
                  (15)
                  Book it Now!
                  2 night minimum stay
                  • 3 BR,
                  • 2 BA,
                  • Sleeps 6
                    (96)
                    Book it Now!
                    2 night minimum stay
                    • 2 BR,
                    • 2 BA,
                    • Sleeps 6
                      (89)
                      Book it Now!
                      2 night minimum stay
                      • 2 BR,
                      • 2 BA,
                      • Sleeps 6
                        (60)
                        Book it Now!
                        2 night minimum stay
                        • 4 BR,
                        • 3 BA,
                        • Sleeps 8
                          (30)
                          Book it Now!
                          2 night minimum stay
                          • 1 BR,
                          • 1 BA,
                          • 1 HF BA,
                          • Sleeps 4
                            (114)
                            Book it Now!
                            2 night minimum stay
                            • 3 BR,
                            • 2 BA,
                            • Sleeps 6
                              (3)
                              Book it Now!
                              2 night minimum stay
                              • 2 BR,
                              • 2 BA,
                              • 1 HF BA,
                              • Sleeps 6
                                1 Review
                                Book it Now!
                                2 night minimum stay
                                • 2 BR,
                                • 2 BA,
                                • Sleeps 6
                                  (6)
                                  Book it Now!
                                  2 night minimum stay
                                  • 2 BR,
                                  • 2 BA,
                                  • Sleeps 4
                                    (3)
                                    Advertisement
                                     

                                    Recent Manchester Reviews

                                    Beautiful View

                                    4 of 5
                                    Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home has a fantastic view. This is the second time I have rented the home and both times there were issues with the home. Last year the refrigerator did not work. This year the main toilet in the home leaked and could only be used if the main valve was turned on and off. The property managers said it would be fixed, but it was not corrected which was disappointing. Manager responded on 9/5/2014: Dear Randy, Sorry for the inconvenience of the leaking toilet. Due to Labor day weekend, we couldn't get a Plummer up here, We tried our best to have it fixed during your stay. Michelle
                                    • Submitted: Sep 18, 2014
                                    • Stayed: Aug 2014

                                    Wonderful, Peacful and Quiet

                                    5 of 5
                                    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house is located at a perfect distance from a lot of things including stores and restaurant. it has a very clean and comfortable ambiance and the location has excellent blue water views and even can see the Light house. The kids loved the place and the games, books and the DVD collection all made our stay a lot more enjoyable. The private beach access keys was a nice touch and made the community beach available for us. Manager responded on 9/5/2014: Dear Rajesh, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay here in Irish Beach. Looking forward to see you again. Happy Days Michelle
                                    • Submitted: Sep 18, 2014
                                    • Stayed: Aug 2014

                                    arena vista

                                    4 of 5
                                    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: okay Manager responded on 9/2/2014: Hi Mayme, I missed your cookies this time around. :-( You must have been busy enjoying the vacation. No time to bake the Office any cookies. We always look forward to your visits. See you next time. Happy Days, Kim
                                    • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
                                    • Stayed: Aug 2014