Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Book Faster

Property Type

Cabins
Homes
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Chalets
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Yachts

Book Faster

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Save time when booking: choose rentals that accept online reservations or online payments

Manchester Short Term Vacation Rentals(19)

19 Results
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(68)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(138)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 night minimum stay
(89)
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(120)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(57)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(130)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(75)
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(19)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(63)
$185 - $195
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(98)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(90)
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(123)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(34)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(5)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
1 Review
3 more choices from the HomeAway Network
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(11)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(6)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(8)
Advertisement
 

Recent Manchester Reviews

Ocean Beautiful

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Fabulous little house in a great location, we loved our stay here. Kim in the rental agency is hte nicest person ever, and more than jhelpful. Manager responded on 12/15/2014: Awww Marguerite, it was such a pleasure to meet you and your Son, Alex. I so enjoyed our visit and look forward to seeing you once again, maybe in 2015. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014

Everything you'd want and expect from a ...

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything you'd want and expect from a holiday rental We've been travelling around California for several months now and used various holiday rental sites and stayed in many properties...this property was without doubt the best managed, maintained and equipped. As such we had a fantastic stay and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The only slight gripe was that I didn't agree with the bed, but I suspect that is more down to my bad back rather than a bad bed! Manager responded on 12/4/2014: Dear Nick, Sorry to hear about the uncomfortable beds. I will pass the info on. In the mean time we're glad to hear that you had a great stay here at Irish Beach Hope to see you soon. Happy Days Michelle
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014

So Relaxing

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had such a relaxing time and really loved the house. Our only complaint is that the bed was so firm we had to sleep on the pull out couch, which for two large adults was a little cramped. It was so great to be able to bring our dog with us, it really made it feel like home. We had a great Thanksgiving dinner with our family from Irish Beach. We enjoyed the beach with our daughter multiple days. The hot tub was wonderful. We can't wait to come back next year and stay again! Manager responded on 12/3/2014: Hi Ben and Nikya, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide some renter feedback. We always appreciate renter comments. We have already mentioned the bed firmness to the Carter home owners. We did so the day you departed. We look forward to your next visit. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014