Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Homes
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Chalets
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Irish Beach House Rentals(9)

9 Results
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(49)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(21)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(40)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(12)
$175 - $200
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 night minimum stay
(26)
$250 - $275
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(8)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(6)
$190 - $220
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 night minimum stay
(4)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
Advertisement
 

Recent Irish Beach Reviews

Paradise

5 of 5
Lovely place. The view was spectacular and home was immaculate. We loved the extra sea themed touches from the painted beach signs to the seashells and glass beach stones. Best nautical themed home we have stayed in. Unfortunately we had to leave a day early due to work emergency. Sad to leave really enjoyed your home and the magical touches. We'll be back.
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014

Needs a new barbecue and kithchen utensils

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice location nothing fancy but adequate Manager responded on 5/7/2014: Thank you Mr. Maggiore for taking the time to review the Bennett home. We will get right on replacing the kitchen utensils and bbq. We look forward to your next visit. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: May 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014

Simply WOW!

5 of 5
From the moment we arrived to the moment we had to leave, we were enthralled with this beautiful property. The views are just stunning. The photos on this site are good, but are not to compare with the actual. It is quiet and secluded. We sat in the hot tub on the deck at night and simply stared at the Milky Way above with the sounds of the waves in our ears. The picture window in the master bath (facing the ocean) was off the charts. My wife and I cannot remember a comparable vacation taken in over 30 years of marriage.
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013