10 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Homes
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Chalets
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

10 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Irish Beach House Rentals(10)

10 Results
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night min stay
(53)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night min stay
(21)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night min stay
(4)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night min stay
(12)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night min stay
(44)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 night min stay
(31)
$250 - $275
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 4 night min stay
(9)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night min stay
(6)
$190 - $220
per night
2 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 night min stay
(4)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night min stay
(6)
 View map Map
Advertisement
 

Recent Irish Beach Reviews

Paradise Found is Truly a Paradise!

5 of 5
Paradise Found is a rare find! We had the most relaxing vacation we can remember. We were wowed from the minute we stepped inside and found beautiful furnishings with a lovely seaside theme. What we most appreciated was the cleanliness and attention to detail! We routinely use VRBO and have stayed in several places along the coast in Northern California, including Irish Beach. I can say, without reservation that our vacation here, far exceeded any of our previous experiences. Paradise Found felt like we were in our own home; really cozy beds, nice and comfortable sofas and chairs, well-appointed kitchen with high quality cookware and knives (which I totally appreciated!). Best of all, everything was spotless. We felt so well taken care of!! Thank you, Cindy, for your time, your cordiality and your attention. We will most definitely be back soon.
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015

Bennett House

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Obviously an older home, this house needed some TLC: Paint, updated fixtures, counter space in bathroom, space heaters were not all functional, dining chair broken - just to name a few problems. The house was spacious, loved the fireplace and the general location. WiFi would have been very nice. However, the price was right ($150 per night) so these problems could easily be overlooked. Manager responded on 4/15/2015: Hi Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to provide some much needed feedback for our home owner. We will be sure to pass along your comments, concerns and suggestions and we look forward to your next visit. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015

Simply WOW!

5 of 5
From the moment we arrived to the moment we had to leave, we were enthralled with this beautiful property. The views are just stunning. The photos on this site are good, but are not to compare with the actual. It is quiet and secluded. We sat in the hot tub on the deck at night and simply stared at the Milky Way above with the sounds of the waves in our ears. The picture window in the master bath (facing the ocean) was off the charts. My wife and I cannot remember a comparable vacation taken in over 30 years of marriage.
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013