I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Irish Beach is a beautiful place to vacation. The Bennett house is a bit cheaper than the other rental homes in the area.
Manager responded on 1/5/2015:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we always appreciate feedback. So sorry you weren't happy with the Bennett home. I will pass on your concerns. Thanks- Franchesca