Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Book Faster

Property Type

Condos
Cottages
Estates
Homes
Townhomes
Villas
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Chalets
Farmhouses
Hotels
Lodges
Studios
Yachts

Book Faster

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Capistrano Beach Vacation Rentals(34)

34 Results
$4,500 - $7,600
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
7 night minimum stay
(3)
$195 - $379
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(10)
$4,200
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
7 night minimum stay
(5)
$2,800 - $4,800
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
(3)
$1,950 - $3,200
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$3,675 - $5,880
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
7 night minimum stay
(8)
$1,400
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 17
3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$1,950 - $2,100
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
7 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 5 BR,
  • 7 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
(10)
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
1 Review
$2,782 - $3,990
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
7 night minimum stay
(5)
$2,992 - $4,200
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
(4)
$685 - $985
per night
4 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
4 - 6 night minimum stay
(6)
$795 - $985
per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
4 - 7 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
(7)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(7)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
7 night minimum stay
(14)
$5,250 - $7,140
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
7 night minimum stay
(3)
$3,990 - $4,620
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
(5)
$215 - $450
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(13)
$175 - $375
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
13 more choices from the HomeAway Network
$119 - $269
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(14)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 night minimum stay
(12)
$260
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(5)
  • 6 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 16
2 - 6 night minimum stay
(4)
$975 - $1,200
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$475 - $788
per night
2 - 8 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 8 night minimum stay
(12)
$525 - $643
per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 - 7 night minimum stay
(14)
$450 - $695
per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 - 7 night minimum stay
(8)
$2,995
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
7 night minimum stay
(4)
Advertisement
 

Recent Capistrano Beach Reviews

Much needed vacation. I loved the area.

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I had a wonderful month in this rental. The managers were very nice and I would go again. I was NOT HAPPY WITH THE WATER PRESSURE IN THE KITCHEN. When I asked, he said the pipes were old and might brake, so I let it go. Dishwasher can not work with out pressure. Showers where good. Patio furniture was worn. Crank windows need repair If these things are repaired I would come back. Manager responded on 12/22/2014: Thank you so much for your input Vera. We send these comments to the owners letting them know what their renters think of the home. We always appreciate the info as we do not get a chance to "stay" in the homes and therefore we rely on our renters to let us know. But I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the beach! Please "do" come again as I'm sure we will have these things addressed before your return! Hope to see you sooner than later! The Capo Team
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014

Great Beach House

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a fantastic time at this property. It has all the features we look for in a beach rental that include unrestricted view of the ocean from the living area, master bedroom with view of the sea from the master bed, great sand on the property for the kids to play on and convenient location from the main gate. This is a wonderful property. Manager responded on 10/28/2014: We always enjoying seeing you! We're so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. And yes, this house is wonderful and very popular. See you next August! Unless you want to come again sooner :) The Capo Team
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014

Steps to the sand, mid-century gem

5 of 5
We live about 45 minutes north of Capistrano Beach and as soon as we walked through the home's gate, we found ourselves transported a world away into this little slice of heaven: unbeatable location, amazing views and a wonderful home that is one of only a few of the original beach cottages in Capistrano Beach. Updated enough for comfort while retaining the beautiful mid-century post & beam architecture, indoor-outdoor living concept and single-story design (which was important for our group of travelers), we spent our days listening to the waves crash, watching dolphins, pelicans and sandpipers and collecting a huge variety of pebbles that are common on this stretch of sand. (Note: we are not water sport people, but the options are available if it's what you like to do!) It was the perfect semi-staycation for our family, the definition of relaxation and the owner was so accommodating. Thanks for a wonderful stay, Paul. We will definitely be back again.
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014