Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Condos
Cottages
Estates
Homes
Townhomes
Villas
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Chalets
Farmhouses
Hotels
Lodges
Studios
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Capistrano Beach House Rentals(33)

33 Results
$4,500 - $7,600
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
7 night minimum stay
(4)
$195 - $400
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(10)
$5,355 - $7,140
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
7 night minimum stay
(9)
$3,675 - $5,880
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
7 night minimum stay
(8)
$3,465 - $5,775
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
7 night minimum stay
(6)
$1,250
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 night minimum stay
$1,429 - $2,143
per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 7 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
3 - 7 night minimum stay
(10)
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
1 Review
$685 - $985
per night
4 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
4 - 6 night minimum stay
(6)
$795 - $985
per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
4 - 7 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$360
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
$4,200 - $7,600
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
7 night minimum stay
(5)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
7 night minimum stay
(14)
$2,782 - $3,990
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
7 night minimum stay
(5)
$5,250 - $7,140
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
7 night minimum stay
(3)
$3,990 - $4,620
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
(5)
$2,992 - $4,200
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
(4)
$215 - $450
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(13)
$175 - $375
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
14 more choices from the HomeAway Network
$119 - $269
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(14)
$375 - $425
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 night minimum stay
(13)
  • 6 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 16
2 night minimum stay
(5)
$975 - $1,200
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$857 - $1,400
per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 8 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 20
3 - 7 night minimum stay
(19)
$475 - $788
per night
2 - 8 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 8 night minimum stay
(12)
$525 - $643
per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 - 7 night minimum stay
(14)
$450 - $695
per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 - 7 night minimum stay
(8)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
7 night minimum stay
1 Review
$2,995
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
7 night minimum stay
(4)
Advertisement
 

Recent Capistrano Beach Reviews

Much needed vacation. I loved the area.

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I had a wonderful month in this rental. The managers were very nice and I would go again. I was NOT HAPPY WITH THE WATER PRESSURE IN THE KITCHEN. When I asked, he said the pipes were old and might brake, so I let it go. Dishwasher can not work with out pressure. Showers where good. Patio furniture was worn. Crank windows need repair If these things are repaired I would come back. Manager responded on 12/22/2014: Thank you so much for your input Vera. We send these comments to the owners letting them know what their renters think of the home. We always appreciate the info as we do not get a chance to "stay" in the homes and therefore we rely on our renters to let us know. But I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the beach! Please "do" come again as I'm sure we will have these things addressed before your return! Hope to see you sooner than later! The Capo Team
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014

Great Beach House

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a fantastic time at this property. It has all the features we look for in a beach rental that include unrestricted view of the ocean from the living area, master bedroom with view of the sea from the master bed, great sand on the property for the kids to play on and convenient location from the main gate. This is a wonderful property. Manager responded on 10/28/2014: We always enjoying seeing you! We're so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. And yes, this house is wonderful and very popular. See you next August! Unless you want to come again sooner :) The Capo Team
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014

35625 Beach Road

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was the perfect rental for my family. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, spent many hours in the ocean,and walked along the beach. The kitchen arrangement was great for preparing meals and feeding a large family. We will definitely return. Manager responded on 10/13/2014: It was a pleasure having you with us Trudy! I'm so glad to hear you and the family had a nice time. Hope to see you again! The Capo Team
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014