I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
I had a wonderful month in this rental. The managers were very nice and I would go again. I was NOT HAPPY WITH THE WATER PRESSURE IN THE KITCHEN. When I asked, he said the pipes were old and might brake, so I let it go. Dishwasher can not work with out pressure. Showers where good. Patio furniture was worn. Crank windows need repair
If these things are repaired I would come back.
Manager responded on 12/22/2014:
Thank you so much for your input Vera. We send these comments to the owners letting them know what their renters think of the home. We always appreciate the info as we do not get a chance to "stay" in the homes and therefore we rely on our renters to let us know. But I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the beach! Please "do" come again as I'm sure we will have these things addressed before your return!
Hope to see you sooner than later! The Capo Team